Write about the following topic. The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern societies, there are more and more countries aware of climate change due to the frequency of natural disasters, such as droughts, floods and mudslides. People who live on earth is consuming enenergy as always, as a result, how to find replaceable and safer energy is super crucial for each nations. In my opinion, developing new power resources to replace existing energy should be considered as the first place. Owning to the destruction from environment happened more frequently, many of citizens suffered from the risk of surviving. Also, it not only crushed nation's economy but also had impact on the operation of business. The threats from our nature gave many warnings to human being, reflecting the conditions of over-consumed energy. As a consequence, every country should take the responsibility of protecting our earth. One of the influential methods is carbon reduction, there are much research indicates that carbon emissons are the main reason of rising temperature. The influence from high temperature will lead to severe climate revenge, for example, glaciers in the north arctic is decreasing with rapid speed, resulting in the less board for polar bears to take rest. In addition, it's not a piece of news about food shortages, many regions around the world facing this urgent problem, and it became more popular among us. In conclusion, I totally agree with the exploration of new energy if we don't take this issue seriously, it may lead to an unavoidable situation for people all over the world. At that time, we can't change anything but bear the result of natural disaster.