Some people think it’s better to choose friends who a/ways have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Getting along with friends is one of the major media to connect individuals to the entire group. When building a friendship, a couple of factors could be considered including if mutual ideas and opinions are shared among us. It is true that holding the same perspective could bring fewer conflicts. However, inclusion of different voices are crucial and I would argue that occasional opinions with diversity could be conducive to friendship. Apparently, the frequent disagreements could bring many troubles and complains during the conservation. It finally leads to the frustration when spending time with friends. Neverthless, when these contradict fall into very few chances, we can retain good relationships with friends as we are happy to hold the same opinion the most of time. Apparently, holding the same attitude makes the talk or activities with friends with fewer chances of conflicts. Since we don't need to defend or argue our perspectives. For instance, we can schedule travellings easily with friends who share the same preference for food and hotels. In addition, having out with friends would be a relaxing process with less stress. In some situations, friends may be reluctant to express their ideas and they follow the proposal they don't like. As a result, both sides are stressed and embarrassed. However, the identical thoughts shared by friends are not the perfect situation as we could blind ourselves due to insufficient input from a narrow perspective. As a result, decisions with flaws are not corrected or some key factors are not well-considered when making the decision. Thus, acceptance of diverse points sometimes enables better outcome and optimized solutions. To sum up. It is great to meet people who stick with the same perspectives as ourselves while it is also valuable to get along with friends who bring different opinions. The integration and acceptance of assorted ideas lead our social network to be more inclusive and diverse.