It is right that university graduates earn more money than less well-educated people and for this reason some people believe university students should pay the full cost of their education. Others, however argue that higher education should be provide for free by the government. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certain that people who graduated from the prestige universities can earn more than those who are from relatively less popular centres. For that particular reason, many are of the opinion, that students of the university should pay the full tuition fee for their education, however, others argue that it is the government's duty to provide free higher studies. In this essay, I will shed light on both suggestions and will state my opinion, To begin with, those who suggest that a candidate should submit a full fee have their reasons. During these unpredictable times, where there is a continuous hike in the price of almost every second item, a college graduate finds it difficult to survive under these circumstances at a lower income, when he is surrounded by professionals. For instance, for the same job role, a university graduated person gets more salary than those who studied from other sources, even though they both can fulfil the job needs. As a result, college pupils begin to complain about the fee structure of universities. On the other hand, those who argue that government should provide free cost higher studies have many benefits. firstly, it will increase the proportion of educated persons in a particular society. For example, those who have a high potential to study and achieve bigger, not solely for their cause but also for the prosperity of the nation, sometimes they are left behind, because of limited financial sources. Subsequently, ensuring scholarship programs can help these sorts of individuals to flourish. Secondly, more graduates mean more reserve of specialization and professionalism, which can help the communities in the long term. To conclude, in my opinion, education should be served for free as it will be beneficial for the country’s growth and it will remove all kinds of financial barriers to talented candidates.