Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money. What is your opinion?

In modern times, credit cards and loans are used very frequently, and a lot of people have large debts that they can not repay. The conventional wisdom is that it will be easier to repay if a group of community borrow together. I am in two minds about this, while I agree with this common opinion, I believe that it will not cause problems if a person has enough money or a constant budget. In fact, it is more profitable to borrow and repay credits when it is done with friends. Even if two people have one loan, each of them pays only half of the credit. For instance, instead of paying ten thousand dollars, both will pay five thousand dollars. Moreover, the more people in the group, the easier it will be to repay the debt. Another possibility to safely borrow would be having a sufficient amount of cash to repay the credit. When an individual has a lot of money, he/she can repay it at that moment., Similarly apply citizens who have stable salaries can distribute money according to needs. For example, if a person has to pay $10000 to a bank for 2 years and one has a salary of thousand dollars, he/she will have to allocate two-fifths of the wage. In conclusion, before taking out a loan and being in the red, in my view, the key point is to calculate wages so that to have enough cash to pay for everything that is needed.