Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With the changes of the times, people ’s thought is liberal which causes accidental pregnancies as well as abortion, mostly abortion increases soon and becomes a contestable topic. Some people think that abortion is not acceptable because it hurts your body; If you do an abortion many times, you won’t have a pregnancy in the future; then some people believe that it is not a big deal. In my opinion, I agree abortion should be legal; reasons will be discussed in the following: First of all, nowday a higher occurrence of pregnancy in younger groups who lack contraception methods and mature thinking, they can’t have the ability to raise a child, thus making an abortion is helpful to assist younger people to return to school to finish their education. Secondly, some womenhave been sexually harassed that brings on an accidental pregnancy,so in order to avoid psychological issues, it should be an abortion to release their stress. Thirdly, the unborn baby may has serious disease; If the baby is born,he/she will make pressure on their parents because they can’t afford the high cost of medical expenses. Above all, I agree that abortions should be legal,but it should'nt encourage people to have an abortion. It's important that females get safe and legal medical attention.