Salary is the main consideration when choosing a job.To what extent do you agree or disagree with that idea?

People how much do they have income decide how much their life are perfect. People who live on the world are rotating day to day lives with eating, wearing, socializing. All these activities are based on each and everyone’s financial scope that how much they earn. Therefore, earning is most important element in our life. People are trying to get higher salary jobs in order to fulfil their desired lifestyles. Money can settle most of the problems especially your day to day living standard. Sometimes it can also be a solution for family lifestyle, healthcare problems. If you are smart enough to handle money wisely, you will be king of your life. For example, Mark Zukerberg who is the CEO of Meta social media. He earns million dollars a year and manages his family life peacefully. Nobody cannot Rewrite the sentence can show examples refuse it is because of largely impact by his huge income. There is one thing to be acknowledged that nothing will happen automatically unless enthusiastic efforts. As much as higher salary income, as much as hard working and high professional skills are required. And it does note that family is also the most important part of the life, our life cannot be perfect without a happy family life. Therefore, work life balance is also an unforgettable consideration in your working with high salary life. In summary, it is unquestionable that salary is the most important consideration in life. It can create pleasant and happy lifestyles with your family, health care and community.