in the past,most people worked for small businesses,while more people now work for large businesses. what are the advantages and disadvantages of working for large businesses?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon major number of individuals are working for small industries from the last few years,while in the present multitude of folks are prefer to do jobs in large industries.One school of thought opinion that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.68 To commence with, jobs are important part of our life and all the individuals who are in any service need salaries to support their families and love once. Greater number of population are working in the small manufacturing industries and get the proper amount of payment in the return.These types of small businesses does not harm the evironment and also follows the guides of the state.In the past, small industries do not have modern technology as compared higher industries.The small task industries, help in the employment as seen they provide jobs to the all kinds of people and give equal amount of pay respectively. For instance,they do not have machines so they need large crowd to do the work and delivered to the market.As a consequence,small industries are beneficial to give jobs to the people and help the government to finish the problem of unemployment. On the paradoxial side,there are oodles drawbacks as well.The expenses of the public has elevated over the time as all people need higher amount of the payment to support their family familes and particulary for the higher studies of their children. In addition,by working in the large industries folks got great deal as compared to small industries but number of jobs are limited as it give rise to the complication of unemployment as few communities benefit from this only.To cite an example,only limited number of person's get jobs in the large industries as bunch of work is done by the machines. As a result, machines harmful for the people of the society and a big trouble for the workers who work in factories as they lost their jobs due to this. In a nutshell,though people should prefer to do jobs in the small factories rather than in the big factories as they provide emploment to them and help to survive in this difficult world. Thus,big factories is benficial for only some folks.