Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views these views and give own opinion

It is considered by some people that, all students at the university have to learn to their desire. However, others think that they are solely allowed to focus on specific subjects which are useful later on, such as computers or TI programs and science. following this statement, I agree with the former those who encourage students at the academy to study their willing subject. On the first hand, those who suggest all college pupils should develop their preference to support their study as it will make big opportunities to boost quality their's lives with specific skill areas and they are loved. Moreover, giving more space to children to choose their desire in their studies will improve their feeling of happiness and enjoyment in their process of learning at the university. For example, Mr Aden joined one of the famous campuses in his country, Indonesia, and he got permission from his parents to study a philosophy program, then after 3 years a half, he graduated and had amazing academic report with many achievements and to be one of the experts at philosophy in Indonesia. As a result, a country is able to have many experts from any program on campus and supports quality inhabitants' lives. On the other hand, those who believe that all students at college have to be able forced to choose pivotal subjects to enlight their future in the next year which relates to technology and science. To exemplify that, many companies need workers with specific skills in technology and look for an academy graduate with that skill, moreover almost factories believe those skills are more useful to fulfil demand from every change in each era. Besides that, there is data from parents' suggestions to their children to force them to choose a program campus relating to useful subjects in the future. To sum up, in my opinion, both views have a strong side for encouraging every university student to reach their good dream of having a high salary and easily getting jobs. following that, I prefer to stand my point for the former for those reasons.