polluton of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society.

One of the most major concerns for people who attempt to protect the environment is pollution of rivers, lakes and seas. Moreover, there are several causes of water pollution and then it can have negative impacts on not only animal life but also human society. Firstly, the important facts which cause water pollution are the domestic waste, industrial waste and careless mistake of the ships which transport the fuels. For example, the surface of the ocean is full of kerosene which can make aquatic animals dead when two big ships which carry kerosene tanks hit accidentally. After that, many people carelessly throw the wastes that come from the domestic use into the rivers,lakes and streams because they do not notice the disadvantages of theri faults. And then, the large factories throw their wastes purposefully into the rivers where they can directly throw easily. Subsequently, it can have many negative impacts on both animal life and human society. If the ocean's surface is covered by koresene, the aquatic animals will have a difficult to breathe because of the lack of oxygen. Moreover, the water becomes polluted so that it is not suitable for land animals to drink. And then, they will suffer from lack of water. Consequently, the surrounding of it will be unpleasant and dirty because the sea's surface is full of scrans scraps. People will lose a chance to feel the beauty of the nature. In addition, there are some villages which use the stream water not only to drink but also to take a bath. If the water is not clean enough to consume, it can cause many health problems. In conslusion, pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is an essential part for people who seek to prevent the environment because it can have many negative impacts on animal life and human society.