Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefits from this, while other consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Moving to another country can gain a better life than the present,Some people believe that if families moving to another country will have advantages for children while others believe that it can gain more disadvantages for children.In the following paragraphs, both of these views Will be discussed in detail before reach to a conclusion It is undeniable that moving to another country can benefit children. Normally the majority of immigrants move to the developed country, for instance, America,Canada and England.Not only Citizenships but also immigrants those people will gain benefits from the Authorities that included the fundamention for healthcare or education.The children that immigrants from their home country will learn different experiences such as culture, languages and have a chance to study until they finish high school. The benefits that they must gain make them be better in their future life. On the other hand,Moving to a foreign country make it difficult for the children to take more responsibility for themselves especially learning a new language.The most crucial thing that they have to learn is a culture they must change critical thinking and effort to change the way they live. In conclusion,moving to another country may have an advantage more than disadvantages,especially in education. They should pay more attention to lean a new things in their new life.