Write about the following topic: The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. The what extent so you agreed or disagree?

I have many ambitions in my life. • But the one ambition that I am working on right now is to go for higher education in Canada. • Earlier I didn’t have any plans to go abroad, but a conversation with a friend who went to Canada changed my opinion. • He told me about the difference in the quality of education and the work opportunities available there. • So after completing my senior secondary education, I decided that it would be the best opportunity for me. • There are two main requisites to get admission in a good Canadian college. • The first is good grades in senior secondary education. • My grades are pretty satisfactory. So, I didn’t have to worry about that. • The second is a good score in English language tests like IELTS or TOEFL. • I learned that Canadian colleges give preference to IELTS and hence I am taking the IELTS exam. • For the past two-three months, I have been practicing for the exam. • I ordered the Cambridge books and started my preparation from them. • There is a lot of free material available on the internet. • So, I used that to prepare myself. • I used to practice for about 8 hours every day. • I used to try to cover every IELTS module twice. • For listening and reading, I didn’t need much help.