Most Children want to watch the same TV programmes or play the same video games as their friends. Do you think parents should allow their children to do this ?

A lot of childrent copycate copycats their friends likes in TV programs programes or video games. There are some resons why I believe parents should not allow their children to do this. Namely, they may watch and play unsuitable programs programes and games, it is assumed they do not learn to make choices and always want to copy their friends tast tasting toast. However, some people have different points of view that will be discussed in the following essay. Watching and playing the same as their mate have some drawbacks for children. Initially, those entertainment may not be good for their age and also may content containt violent sciences science scences and concepts that have harmful effects on their minds. For instance, some video games are full of violence in addition, they may persuade children to copy them. Additionally, they will not learn to make choices because they copy their friends likes and never make decisions for themeself himself, thus it could reduce their self confidence. On the other hand, it is believed that, parents should allow their children to do it, because firstly they are in the age that want to experience the same ages entertainment and if parents forbiden forbid them they may watch and play those types of movies and games witout their parents knowing. Secondly, they are likely to be seperated from their classmates becuase they can not participate in their disscutiones obout those kinds of hobbies. In conclusion, because of bad effects that may coused by those programs programes and games, parents should not allow their children to choose them without thinking.