Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, dual income families are increasing in number. For this reason, it is important to consider who can take care of children. People have two different viewpoint for this matter. However, some people think that grandparents play indispensable role in children upbringing, while others think that nursery schools is the best choice. I hold the view that second idea is better. On the one hand, it is argued that due to both parents work, so as not to remain uncontrolled, children are taken care of by other family members, such as grandparents. Actually, this is both thrifty and safer because parents rely on family members. Consequently, this makes parents cozy. Secondly, it is irrefutable that being care of by grandparents enable children to learn their family tradition nearer. As a result of being informed about their previous generation and family activities will help them to keep alive family culture. On the other hand, I firmly believe that grandparents don't have adequate experience to look after children, even some of them are physically feeble and inactive, hence parents have sufficient reasons to put their children in childcare centers. Actually, one of the main advantages of nursery school is that they have trained staff who have enough practical ability to grow a child. Furthermore, childcare centers offer entertaining which comes interesting to children. Moreover, by spending time with another children gives an opportunity to improve their communication skill. To conclude, both of them are up to the parents and family condition. Although how much grandparents are safer for children, childcare centers have professional team and to be looked after by experts will be beneficial for them to adapt society easily in the future.