Nuclear power is used both weapons of mass destruction and the production of cheap, clean energy. Do the advantages of nuclear power outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, governments are using the cheapest ways to produce energy and weapons. Nuclear power is one of the clear ways to fulfil this aim. From my point of view, although some disadvantages, the consumption of nuclear power is so necessary. Since there are important advantages for people and nature. First of all, in a global world, people who choose cheap way ways for something, have different benefits in terms of life quality. This situation is the same for politics too. If they use nuclear energy to produce energy, they have more budget to spend. For example, authorities have problems of lack of hospitals and if people suffer from this, thanks to nuclear power this problem can be solved. Because producing nuclear power needed less money in other ways. To wrap up, for countries that wanted to solve some of the people's problems, nuclear energy consumption is one of the most important choices. Secondly, generally, we reckon that we live friendly in this world. Nevertheless, the reality is some governments want to control different countries. Thus, they have different steps to produce new weapons every day. They create chemical teams to improve their weapons. Because the most important thing to control nuclear power is chemical professors. They know their behaviours in different situations. If the other countries want to remain on their foot again nuclear power, they shouldn't think so much. The only way is to use nuclear power against other ones. There is no powerful weapon like them. To sum up, 21st century is going harder day by day. The economy and rival countries take control in some countries. Other ones had better not take risks. So they should start to use nuclear power. I believe that it will create more safety standards for them.