Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gyms and sport clubs,believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work.Other employees see no benifit in doing so.

Nowadays for the productivity of the companies,employers are constantly get rewarded.Some people believe, offering sport and gym membership as a economical reward is efficient than any other way of reward.In my opinion having a reward for physical maintenance is much more worth than any other thing. Some people in companies think that they will not get any advantage by having a membership in physical centers or sport organizations.To elaborate,some of them think that monetary gift or any special gifts may be worthy enough to resolve the hardships of their terrible lives.Because warning of a common man in a developing country is considerably low. For example,If a person is working full time and over time for a company he is in need of money rather than any membership.In that case if he got rewarded by a members token of such a fitness center will he be pleased?Having a double payment is much more with for people like this.So the reward he expect might be a huge difference for his life. On the other hand,Having a workout daily or playing a game in a court makes your problems vanish.As in,For majority of people fitness is a accelerating need.When you have to claim such reward from workplace will always benefit for the longevity of life also aid to stabilize mental and physical well-being. For instance,Indeed, working out daily defenetely make physics and mental status strong. Therefore,it grants you a healthy life. However frequent physical activities reach you a distressed life. In conclusion,some think that having a workout membership is comparatively advantageous than any other specific reward. This essay argued, why people are not so fond with physical subside whereas some of them are primarily interested with fitness token. Finally,In my opinion I think the best reward one can get as a economical appreciation is a fitness membership.