Some people have the same type of job throughout their lifetime , while other prefer to change the type of job they do.discuss why people choose to do both and give your opinion.

In ancient times people are staying at one job till their retirement but in the current time, more and more individuals frequently change their profession in a year. Some people have the same type of job over the period, while others prefer to change the job they do. In this essay, I will look at both views and I will explain my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, in my opinion, there are many reasons why some public continues the same job till their retirement. First and foremost, some individuals are happy with their job, this is because they want to enhance their career in one field and do not want to switch to another. For example, take my friend Anil, who working as a web developer for the last 5 years and still doing the same job and earning a high salary along with expertise in this field. Also, some public have an interest in their particular career and they want to live their ancestor rituals to follow their work for that reason, they continue their profession in one sector. But sometimes employe are facing difficulties attending to the same rules on an everyday basis. On the other hand, some individuals want to switch their type of profession from one sector to another. To illustrate this more, due to bad workplace and low salary many people change their work into different sectors. For instance, in a recent survey by the Indian Government it can be seen that in the last few years record, more than 50% of employees change their call centre job and placed in the Marketing field. Thus, due to a bad workplace and hectic schedules, people change their professions. Secondly, some people also want to gain different experiences from various sectors, which helps them to find out better career options. In conclusion, after considering all, in my opinion, I think that stay in one job and continue it till retirement, it helps to gain our experience in one field. Moreover, employees can expertise in one profession, which is now high in demand.