some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History.

Nowadays people believe that student should study subjects like science and technology while others believe that history can be the most valuable subject in school in my opinion I believe subjects like signs that technology can be the most important subjects than others. On the one hand, history can be one of the most important period in school. because we can't proceed anything without knowing past of our country or world. For example, our country law system is established based on the past experiences. government or any other organizations cannot proceed their works without knowing about countries past situation. however it is really important to know every details about our country, otherwise you have to to face so many problems, when you are doing something official. when you arr working in a office, it is must, that you have to Have a good knowledge about your company. otherwise, you can't communicate with your clients. On the other hand, nowadays subjects like science and technology are the most important thing because today world based on the technology, we cannot do anything without technical knowledge. Furthermore it does not matter that which field are you working, always technology interact with it. For instance, bakers have to learn about oven, taxi drivers how to learn about sharing location and proceed payment via apps. thus, science and technology are mixed with everything around us so we cannot ignore it. Finally, in my opinion I believe there are more subjects, that very important than history, like science and technology. In conclusion, some people believe, it is better to learn history because it is really important for future aspects, while others believe that other subjects are important because today world surrounded by them.