IS It necessary For companies to set up customer service ? What’s the extend that you agree or disagree that coustomer complaints will improve product or services ?

There is no doubt that these days, customer services become a vital part of all kinds of business. The question is, to what extent do customer services impact companies? In this essay, I am going to draw my own conclusion. In terms of the positive side; Clints care will build a solid base between the consumers and the outfit. The main reason to support this claim is the long-term growth of the business through customers. For instance: a good reputation passes through satisfied customers. Moreover, patrons' troubles will reduce. Firstly, to solve the bad experience for the users. In other words, transform an upset feeling into a good one. Secondly, Guarantee multiple returns of the same client. Jubilant impression. This is because play on their emotions by feeling much care. Thirdly, know the weakness and work on improving them. Also, efficient work attracts more fantastic huge profits. In other words, companies will expand their work consistently. In conclusion, it is evident that all businesses must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.