These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

At present, media became one of the major sources to spread the shows and news to the public, for instance, television, radio and newspaper. However, the concern that arises from people that violent shows, for example, movies or series shows have increased recently. I agree that this will have an essential impact on public behaviours. Nowadays, kids spend most of their free time watching movies on television and even though for example, some movies show that this is selected for elder people, however, no one can control kids from watching it, for instance, we can see x movie shows a young man is stealing goods from the grocery shop and proudly shows his friends how he was able to run away from police and since kids are receiver to behaviour they will think that this is a courage action to do. in addition to this, a famous actor teaches his son how to drive a car therefore, we might see a kid steal his father's car key and try to drive the car. In conclusion, movies ir series shows that are shown on television should be reviewed by the authoritiy authorities and they should focus on presenting good behaviours and acts that will help to build a generation respecting the rules and regulations as well as having good behaviours towards society.