Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Subjects list with the In many peoples idea, the history is in the most important subject in schools. On their mindichistory should be Science technology and discurt discourse because of two really serious reason. Firstly, ſtudent leaming about great men of history is vital because they should study about their life, manners and solutions against problems. For example learning about George Washington's way of thinking would every usefull in every subject and subjects Problems that he or she wants to study. in Secondly, learning about the ancient history like wars in the past teach students to fare better in front of Problems in their future and do not repent old mistakes and it is very sensetive for students who would study in the political majors the un. university Havever. Put!! history besides important subjects debatable. Others belief about importance of subjects, in today's world, is history In is under subjects likelle Science and iſ technology. No one can not deny that today peoples life are full of the technology and it is growing speedly speedy also. So job requerment in this field is more than others and it's number is increasing For almost every one who want to study in school and university after that, one of the most factors is the job in their future. Consequently, the technoloy subject should be in priority than histig listing Also since science and Technolog have lots of minors and majors rather than history in higher grades. Further more in near future, world would face many serious problem even it is happening now, and it is important for countries and societies to be ready and prepare for disasters. For un instance, if alliens come to earth or AI world Progress's Progresss much that wants to destroy human being. That is why the science and the technology should be more important than the history. All things considered, in aspects of personal like job and Public like Problems, that mentioned before, in futute I agree with opinion that Prior the Science and technology more important than history howeverliehistory is important after them and should not under stimate at all.