Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government , while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many folk believe that pivotal positions in the government should not be filled by youngsters, while others assume that it is a good movement for putting young people on these duties. I would discuss both statements and my personal point of view. Nowadays, the older generation fills crucial jobs in the government because of their experiences. It happens in the majority of countries around the world due to the older generation feels that they have the capability to take these positions appropriately even though they are not able to adapt to the growth of technology. As a result, the authority does not have massive improvement. On the other hand, some people argue that imperative jobs in the government should be filled by the younger generation in order to make relevant policies in this era. At this moment, this group believe that it is an appropriate way to improve the authority's job. For instance, Holland has used this method for several decades, and it really works for their country. In my way of thinking, I prefer to choose the youngsters to lead the government. It is because the young adult tends to find the appropriate ways with mixing their experience and the newest technology. To take an example, France's citizen chooses Macron, a young adult as their president, and Macron mixes his knowledge and the technology for solving France's problems and using the technology appropriately. To summarize, it is undoubtedly that regeneration in the government's body is really needed by the citizen in this era. The older generation should be changed by the young generation as soon as possible in order that they can make rules that are relevant to this era. If the majority of people on the whole agree with this statement, I believe that there will be many changes to the rules.