Every year several languages die out. Some think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Language and culture have gone along together in a long history of human. Unfortunately, many languages disappear from the world every year. Some people believe that this is not significant, but I would argue that the loss of languages is a regrettable phenomenon. it would be regretful [?]. There are more than 7,000 languages around the world including dialects. Each language is related to a local culture, as known as culture shapes the language, and vice versa. The advantage is the diversity of literatures. Moreover, when people speak different languages, they have different unique abilities. Some languages apply the gender to every noun. For example, the sun and the moon are given a grammatical have the gender in Spanish and French, but they have different genders in each of these languages are swapped sex in the countries ]. Therefore, people might describe the sun as beautiful in one country, and as strong in another. feel strong for the sun in a country, as feel beautiful in another country. On the other hand, some languages especially in islands do not have a countinghave mounting have counting system, so the people who useusing these languages cannot identify the exact numbers. They can categorise only one, two, some, and many. Besides, mathematicsmathematic and algebra cannot be used in these languages this language; fortunately, mathematics and algebra they are not important in their lives life. Nowadays, the governments in many countries encourage their societies society to learn learning the popular languages, as the second language. They added to their the curriculums subjects such as English and Mandarin. Life is more complicated when every human has to learn more than one language at the same time. In conclusion, each language has its own unique and beauty, and it has transferred passed from one generation to the next / or to the other others;. Therefore, pProtecting languages is preferable.