Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it would be preferable to create a solution in order to adapt to climate change. As well as, individuals have to stop investigating how to ban it. Nevertheless, I completely feel vice versa with the aforementioned. Due to the fact that both humans and the environment will be damaged. The reasons why people should prevent temperature change will be highlighted in the following lines. To commence with, the supporters of the prior viewpoint assume that climate change and humans cannot live together due to they might be harmful. To contribute more, the increase in temperature will result negatively on citizens' health. Therefore, hospitals might be full of sick patients. Accordingly, the rate of death people rises. As an illustration, it was noticed this year developing of temperature degree in various countries. Consequently, many individuals died due to that. On the other hand, the holders of the previous thought argue that changes in weather would affect the environment negatively. To elaborate more, as the world gets warmer a noticeable effect might be seen in the green forces. Based on that, a decline in the proportion of O2 will be ubiquitous. Hence, the whole world will be yellow (desert). Thus, a great number of animals will be victims. On an account of this, the rate of food will be diminished. To conclude, although there are individuals who support that living with climate change should be possible, it has unbelievable drawbacks for both humans and nature. According to the above-mentioned, citizens should work to reveal findings to neglect the weather changes.