A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment? Explain your position.

The importance of children's education should be considered seriously as that's going to decide children and country's future. It's always debatable whether to educate children at school or at home. however, Covid has made us to realize the benefits and setbacks. In my opinion, it's always better to educate children at both home and school. here are advantages if children go to school, children get a chance to interact with many students, they could get educated by the teacher and also know how other children think, get to learn more about discipline, punctuality and involved in sports and extra co-curricular activities which will help to survive in the competitive world. however there are certain drawbacks, The children could go wrong a if they have bad company or teachers are not behaving well with some of students or if all the students are not treated equal. Nevertheless, it's not necessary for children to go school all the day, for a day or two a week they can get educated from home. Here are some advantages, children would like to know how to operate the computer devices for online classes which is more helpful develop their knowledge from a software perspective, also nowadays there are lots of educational programs online which will help them to gain more knowledge and visualize and understand the lesson and counter-question the teacher and get to know how their parents think and spend time with family and know the values, However, there are some setbacks if there is no parents guidance the child go other way and misuse the content on the internet which is the major disadvantage. To conclude, School and home education both are must for the children with complete attention from teachers and parents. With the proper,guidance children will reach their heights and be successful in their life.