Many countries today are expecting high level of migration from rural area to cities what are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it have on the existing city dwellers?

Nowadays, everyone want to lives in the urban area due to the some basic facility in many nations. This essay illustrates the causes of this statement and solutions for it. First of all cause is that who lives in villages, those are not get basic facility, which essaly easily gets in the city, For instance, In many rural area, education is not too good as a compare with urban area, as a result they migrate due to the compulsion. Moreover, families have to shift another side, For example, Most of companies starts their business in city area, as a result they do not want it but they have no other option. Furthermore, Here are some solutions for the above problems so firstly, the government must develop the basic facility in rural area such as hospital, school and another facility, as a result due to it, decreases the number of people, who have become victims of migration. Secondly, companies should take advantage of villages because they get their row materials in a low price from there, as a result they earn more bucks than from the city. In conclusion, the law must work on it and established some new bent, which help to decreases the causes for it and also companies would think about it due to the profite profile profits.