Some people think that it is an individual responsibility to take care of an environment but others think it is government's job to do so. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

God has created the natural home in abundance consequently -called environment for both animals and humans to live without any objections. All the living beings have been enjoying the nature home freely on the contrary rare rarest ones have thought of taking care of it. Moreover, a number of human beings are in the view that it is every single person's job to look after the conservation and preservation of forests whereas other people are in the opinion that it is the regime's job to take the initiative of the responsibilities. However, I feel that it is every individual's duty and act as a catalyst to help politics in preserving and protecting the working environment. This is due to the fact that since nature benefits all living beings irrespective of forms, and background, every individual is accountable to shoulder the protection responsibility. In addition, every human is extraordinarily gifted with the tendency to help, work, and a sense of responsibility, each one of us can contribute a duty to achieve a common bigger goal. And also to call as state, it is no other than own country people. consequently together, both can achieve common goals. Therefore, If every individual contributes single labour that is protecting the environment such as using bio-degradable or eco-friendly things, renewable energy, using dustbin to dumb trashes, and reusing plastics it will definitely lead to protection. And of course, it is also the authority's duty to promote the protection of nature by setting exemplary to the citizen, formulating the rules for forest destruction, and conservating forest coverage by setting up rules on a certain percentage that need to be maintained. Further, since the government has the power to empower the people's motivation, they should recognize and reward those who sincerely work towards protecting nature. So, in nutshell, starting from the individual to form teamwork, everyone holds accountable to take care of mother nature and protect from degrading.