Nowadays, we can see definite sign of surplus production in almost every industry sector and thus is leading to environmental damage. What is some possible solution to this situation?

In recent years, the products which are not used anymore exist almost all industry fields and are on the way to destroying the environment. There are some beneficial solutions to the mentioned issue. In terms of the cause for the surplus production in many industrial companies by virtue of the less consumption of customers. Obviously, it is because currency inflation results in the strongly increasing price, whereas more and more people are unemployed because of the development and modernization of technology, which is replacing labour. Therefore, consumers can not afford goods, then leads to superfluous items and will be burned and discharged into the ocean or the ground which is harmful to the environment. There are many ways to deal with this problem. One of the most ideal solutions is that the government should reduce taxes. Precisely, some materials have to be imported from other developing countries and it is always heavily taxed. The reduction of taxes could reduce the financial burdens to some people, then it is more comfortable for them to purchase goods and help to decline the inventory items. Furthermore, the government creates much more opportunities for workers to stop unemployment such as investing to open more skill courses, using older labours in jobs that need little intellectual work so that they can pay for goods, and assisting decrease the surplus production. In conclusion, surplus production is so harmful to the environment. If the government could solve this problem by putting much investment into labour to prevent unemployment, surplus products would not exist anymore.