Nowadays online shopping has become more popular than store shopping. Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern age, people have become habituated to the use of new developed technologies, in such a scenario online shopping has come in vogue rather than conventional shopping. It has imparted on societies with positive and negative directions, which is discussed in the ensuing paragraphs ere a logical conclusion is evolved. To commence with, in today's populace online shopping has become part of their lifestyle. With the help of different online shopping applications, folks can easily purchase any thing at every nook and canny from their comfort zones. In addition to this, by purchasing online, masses can get enormous amount of discounts on purchased items. For instance, 'Amazon' is the most popular in all over the world, through which one can order any items with a reasonable price. This stands as an epitome. The another reason which supports online shopping is that common race can easily access the product by using filter option as per their taste, this altemately alternately saves the time in today's hectik schedule. To cite an example, in my country 'India', more and more masses use the online sites to buy clothes, furniture, accessories and medicines, that itself proves a point. Nonetheless, online shopping has become in trend, it has also some drawbacks. Firstly, online application application's applicationd allure the people to buy more than they require by attracting advertisements and discounts, so at times people squander more money on things. Secondly, if one can not have knowledge regarding to brand, sometimes people purchased low quality products, that in tern leads to the wastage of money. In nutshell, online shopping has been influenced positively as its ramifications could be nullifying as the axiom, "Necessity is the mother of inventions". Hence, I believed that it is a positive development.