There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that among many factors that encourage people to work, money is the most essential reason. I totally agree with this statement as I believe that money is an important instrument to build a career and there are no other things much more valuable than it. To begin with, a "green instrument" is the most valuable thing in our modern world. Everything costs money: food, services, transport and even medicine, so a person needs to work hard to provide himself and his loved ones a comfortable life. Furthermore, money became a solution for almost every problem that takes place in today's world. Money should be the number one thing to focus on while doing work. Some people say that it is necessary to enjoy working rather than earning money from a job that you don't like. But, nowadays there is a wide range of jobs to choose from and it is much more easier to find your dream job than it was in the past. In conclusion, I want to note that money should be the leading reason to work and there are no as much valuable things as money.