Some people like to try new things. for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing something they are familiar with. Discuss both attitudes and give your own opinion.

A lot of people enthusiastic about new experiences such as visiting new tourist atractions, eating different food, while in the contrary side, others prefer to do something which tey are familiar with. I, likewise many people, keen on novel experiences. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects. Having a rutine day and week during a month, not only do human being have a safe life but also is suitable for conservative people. As a vivid example, an employee who has a daily fixed task to do, neighter have to think about the task nor make a decision. So there would be less responsibility in comparison whith whom have to make a decision. Moreover, those peopel who are not eager on testing new food thought " tested food which is delicacy is much more safe than the new one and they would not sick by eating them". On the other hand, there are meny people who enjoy to try new things such as place to visit, and having new food. there are some researches in the same field which reveals the relationship between the type of personality and occupations. Most peoplewho like to have new experiences in a vast range of tasks, do not like a routin career. While they do not like daily tasks, they are successful in occupations whih need creativity and decision making. To conclude, while conservative people do not enthusiastic about new experience, others enjoy having new experience. In addition to some researches, conservatives have no problem with routin jobs as well as eating the repeatitive products. On the other hand, others like to do something new and they are successful in creative tasks and can make better decisions.