In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the whole world is developing and advancing education. In addition to this development, studying abroad is provided. Some people support that, the abroad program is the best option to a well-paid position. The others believe that, studying in your own bucolic is better for a good career and high-paying jobs. In my opinion,I am totally convinced with the first viewpoint. To begin with, there are a lot of reasons to support my opinion. First and the most important the reason is to learn a new expression. For instance, I took a Work And Travel abroad program in The United States. When I worked in the cashier position in Fralinger’s Candy Shop, I started to learn speak and understand English. The second factor, To obtain cultural knowledge about the rustic, So it is the other significant effect of studying abroad. To give an example of this, My host, whom I lived with, was a friendly and helpful person. He would cook for me and have conversations with me.For all these reasons are the most effective role in your career and your business opportunities. On the other hand, some people argue that they can find these opportunities in their provincial. However, another aspect that they do not think about is the learning different language experience abroad. Besides, The majority of companies in their home agrarian impose a second language requirement for applying to the assignment. As a result, the majority of people prefer to study abroad. In addition to this, they want to take a another language certificate for apply a job in their homey. Thus, studying abroad is a very important factor for your career and business life.