Thanks to the development of technology, many employers are now offering the employees the option to work from home. Is this a positive or negative development. Give reasons for your answer and give relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Working abroad specifically at home has been a controversial revolution that the improvement of technology has been made. along with so many opponents who believed it could drastically affect society whereas others believe the phenomenon would be constructive at all in my humble opinion the latter view is more reliable as I will discuss the reasons below. First and foremost,In today'stoday's hectic lifestyle, Working far from offices would be more efficient and term-saving so employees could spend more energy on related assignments instead of wasting hours in traffic congestions while trying to reach their workplaces at the moment. For,instance numerous huge corporations have implied the distance working scheme as a modern solution for skilled workers who are living abroad or must have spent the majority of their life as commuters therefore, An increasing level of static efficiency practices also more efficiency at issues have been reported. Secondly, involvement in appointment virtually protect individuals from Congestive inflexion which has been chronic throughout the last two years meanwhile, Encounter routine activities which are available abroad could decrease individuals who are affected by the recent pandemic for example the European Council has accomplished cause vastly decrease in the Corona virus's expansion by encouraging employees to join their organisation at their accommodation by introducing interactive legislation. In,conclusion working at home would be a completely useful development as it provides more time efficiency for workers. Moreover, it could be protective again some Congestive diseases like Corona whereas others believe it is a tremendous drastic revolution.