modetn forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people seeing their friends. this has had a negative effect on theire social hives. to what etent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we are murching towards more digital world. Most of people use modern forms of communication such as email and messaging to keep in thouch with their friends. In this essay we are going to investigate whether the amount of time thay they people spend with their friends has been decreased by modern communication or if it has had negative impact on their social life lifes. First of all, such busy lifestyles has decreased the time which thay get together. Thus. they became more eager to contact with each other by sending email and orher types of developed communications. definitelly. it helps them to save their time. Furthermore, availability of email and instend instead message make them more confident. what is more, it provides individuals with quick ways to have sace face safe to face conversation with their beloveds whenever and wherever they want. For instance, when you are busy are not able to see them in person. Also, it plays a vital role in our prfessional life and helps a variety of business to keep in touch and transfer important information as quickly as possible. The second reason is that is that if people have adequate time they are more likely to ignore technology and are willing to arange a time spanding with families and friends. All in all, i believe technology especially modern communication provides more convenience for individuals and has increased the quality and quantity of communications.