People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Customs and traditions are very sacred things of a country. Therefore, when start to live in a country, people should follow those customs and traditions. I totally agree with this view. There are two main problems if the customs and traditions are not followed. First issue is that people in that country are not follow their customs and traditions and they will run into the difficulties when bringing goodwill to people around them; and they unwelcome in a country. Moreover, it would be very hard to adjust to new environment when you don’t learn and follow the customs and traditions in a country, especially in doing business. In addition to the disavantages expressed above, I still believe that following the customs and traditions will help you get undeniable benefits. The first is also the most important that people can avoid doing impolite behaviours or unsatisfied everyone. Thus, you would be had fondness for everybody. The second, when you get used to the customs and traditions, you would not only have opportunity to learn and experience many new cultures, but also develop your vision and knowledge by interacting with new people. In conclusion, I always believe that following the customs and traditions is one of the most necessary things to help improve own business, relationships and more experienced in the life when people move to a new country.