People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are different views on whether not not foreigners should follow local customs and traditions when they come to reside in a new country. From my point of view, I believe that people should adapt to local customs and traditions in a new country. On the other hand, there are many reasons why people don't need to learn about the customs of other countries and regions. we should preserve our character and customs from the original country. This is strongly encouraged as a way to preserve and promote the culture of their country. Therefore, the relationship between countries is enhanced and the connection between people and the community is more and more sustainable. On the other hand, I believe that following the culture in new countries can offer them chances to learn valuable skills. They will be more welcomed by the local people and have a closer connection to easily integrate into the community. At the same time, it helps people avoid breaking the laws of these countries. For example, in some parts of the world, one can buy heavy weapons such as guns and grenades. But in Vietnam, these guns and grenades are considered illegal. In conclusion, my opinion is that it is essential for new residents to follow the local customs and traditions in a new country.