Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that supervisors should pay attention to the quality of their job rather than their employees' work clothes. In my opinion, I disagree with this view because I think both of them are equally important at work. On the one hand, I believe that the quality of staffs' work in a company should be put significant priority as much as possible, because the meaning of the existence of a company is just to make profits via providing excellent products or good services, both of these require the high standard of the employee's task using a variety of knowledge and skills. in another word, the achievement of each employee is extremely crucial for the survival of the company they work for. On the social scale, a higher quality of commodities and services provided by workers in different areas can benefit our society in many positive ways, such as the growth of the economy, as well as leading a more comfortable lifestyle. On the other hand, there are many reasons why we can not ignore the importance of putting on suitable clothes on professional occasions. First of all, it is necessary for some professionals, such as doctors and lawyers, to wear certain professional suits, because it can show their professionalism and offer confidence to their patients or clients. Moreover, on some official occasions, such as international meetings among companies, wearing an appropriate dress is considered basic respect. Lastly, in some specific industries, special working clothes can protect workers from danger, such as fire, electricity and water. in conclusion, the owners of companies should consider good quality work and professional clothing as the same importance because they can contribute to the development of the companies.