People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons r your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks regarding meat consumption by humankind. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative or cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that manifestly, people need protein for body growth and mental stability. for instance, in a recent report, European countries imposed robust strategies to maximize the utilization of non-vegetarian food by cultivating their nations and this trend has diffused across the globe. Furthermore, there are numerous other upsides in a plethora of domains and societies. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal proposition is that it is only likely that by eating meat, society is facing challenges because various diseases are spreading and deteriorating people's health conditions constantly. In addition to this, because of overpopulation, demand for food has exponentially increased and to meet the requirements, companies started injecting chemicals into the animals for faster growth. to cite an example, according to research findings, around 80% of the companies received notice from the government to stop using chemicals. However, the positive points are undeniable compared to the flaws. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of consuming meat are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Herby, it is an affirmative tendency.