Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the young generation should follow the traditional social standard while others argue that they should have their own liberty to behave as they desire. In my opinion, children shoul be free acient notions so they can show their own ative active live and behaviour. The essay will analyse follow the tradional society will create a good environment for people and free also bring many benefit before clarify the conclusion. On the one hand, it is adventageous to follow the tradition of society, such as creating good habits and healthy environment. For example, Korean people always bow their head when they received other help. This tradition has been reagarded as Korean's unique for a long time. It can be seen that following classical approaches help create national indentieties. On the other hand, young citizen should have their freedoms freedome in order to be creative and develop themselves as well as the country. For instance, Lisa blackpink, a Thai singer who is now put her dream in Korea. She does not conserve Thai culture. moreover, cher adopts Korean culture and accept it very well. After 10 years, she is currently considered one of the most famous singer in the world. It can be seen that the young should create their own paths and follow them with great motivations. In conclusion, following the tradition helps improve relationships between generations. I think that children should have the freedome to choose how they behave.