Some people think that having a retirement age of 65 years is unfair. They believe that certain workers should retire earlier and get pension at an early age. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples

Nowadays, the lifespan of individuals is escalating. Some people opine that the retirement age should be less than 65 years because it is unfair to not get a pension at an earlier age. I disagree with this sentence as well as I believe that people must have to work till the age of 65 years. To begin with, It is important to get a pension at the age of 65 years or later, because it will benefit the health of the geriatric population. Physical movement is important for the strength of the bone. They work till the age of retirement and increase their stamina of work. If the age of retirement is before 65 years then they will swat home and become lazy. For instance, the Government of Canada mentioned in 2012 that the Old age population are fit in Canada because of their working capacity till the age of their life whereas individuals from other countries are not good in physical health as they leave their work at the age of 50. Therefore, the retirement age of 65 years is necessary to maintain the health. In addition, this is an era of modernization where people have to pay lots of bills. Nevertheless, government pay pension in a certain amount. 50 years is the most common age of beginning health problems. Pension will be not enough for health expenses or daily routine expenses. Family is not always staying at home to take care of them. Hence, an old age individual has to pay a Personal Support Worker to take care of them. In short, they will earn more and save more till the age of 65 years and use the saving and pension during the later stages of life. To conclude, I believe that age of 65 is accurate for retirement, but earlier than 65 years is not good for maintaining physical health. As well as they may not be able to afford their costs with only a pension.