Some people are born to be leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, It is undeniable that, role of leader in our self is very crucial to enhancing human skills. The notion concerning about the better leadership skills, triggers a considerable debate, as regards, Put forward by the cluster of like-minded people who believes that some individuals have a natural talent of a leader since birth, Others to do not follow suit and feel that better leadership can be acquired by learning. This essay will analyse both twain sides in advance of my personal opinion. The majority of people believe that good leaders are born genetically. This can be a bane and the particular reason for this circumstance is not a developed mind. For instance, newborn children are very fresh-minded and they try to copy their parents, and some house members are involved in political parties by which they learn skills to become a good leaders by which they make efforts but they are not able to achieve their levels because they do not have enough knowledge about decisions which they are making, for example a survey has been conducted by researchers, resulting that small children are not as good leaders as compared to mature once. Despite the above arguments I side with those who support that knowledge is required to be a good leader. The predominant reason is that leadership is the most hand opportunity because most of the people have to follow decisions made by them., However a proper experience and knowledge is required to make a decision to overcome any problem., Secondly it would not be out of place to mention that Nowadays, many illegal activities are happening due to bribes and this dishonesty and these the sign of bad leadership skills. Individuals must be mentally prepared and well educated by which they can acquire the seat of a leader. To epitome, Modi was elected by people who once sell Change the form of the verb sold show examples tea on a stall and he took bad decisions which was not beneficial to people. In conclusion, there are convincing points on both. side but i side with those who are in favour that good leadership should no learned