Some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

I disagree with this statement, government should focus only economy. Many countries focus to develop economies instead of spending money on the public care sector. This may lead to citizens' problems with spending money on hospitals. The government is running on the economy, if there is no investment in development, can't generate money. If there is no proper transportation and utility people can't spend their money, It will be with them. However, leaders should acknowledge what their citizmakeethe ed and make ready with that plans, Instead of without proper knowledge. More industries make the country wealthy by paying taxes to employers and employees. Many people secure their jobs and enhance their living requirements. And this may lead to proper education in the development of universities. As well as, the administration should spend money on the public health sector too. For Instance, every country has faced bad experiences with Covid 19 virus pandemic. In some countries unable to maintain proper hospital utilities such as the required medical team, equipment, and medicines, and these are caused to death rate high. Everyone can't afford medical treatments, in this case, authorities should support the people. Government should spend money on their national health awareness programs. Nowadays, most people are affected by cholesterol, blood pressure, heart problems, and diabetes. For these types of health issues government should build parks, walking tracks, and gymnasiums and utilize these properly. Finally, I agree that government should have a plan to develop the economy and as well maintain hospitals' people's awareness of health care habits.