from the basic selecting criteria for most large companies.However,some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other methods.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the years, the form of recruiting method of public for companies was never varied. It is believed by some that arranging an conversation with the seeker is not the most appropriate process and there are other process to do so. Although, face-to-face meeting has been a controversial method I completely agree that there are rather beneficial technique to recruit applicants. First and foremost, according to society they prefer not to engage in interviews because they are not appropriate. Due to the fact that they look only at the resume of the aspirant, in addition to that personality and communication which most nation can fake these days by pretending like degree holders and practising better communication and personality skills. However, if there is any chance to select the most efficient candidate, those affluent companies need to search for their physical and mental capabilities as well. Secondly and most importantly, there are innumerable means to select the top claimant by conducting a writing exam regarding the field they are going to apply to and need to get criminal and credit details thoroughly checked. Furthermore by giving a practical test related to the job field and checking how the candidate is going to react to the extreme situation of stress. For instance, if the claimant is for advert company recruiters asked them to create a blog and choose the best. Therefore, they might be able to present their skills rather than dictating them. To conclude, the currently higher number of society tend to believe other process are more efficient instead of sitting at an interview. This essay explained why the public are bent on the contemporary technique of recruiting and those systems. consequently i believe it is far more effective to choose candidate by any other effective method instead of an meeting.