in some countries, people prefer to rent a house to live in, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. does renting a housr have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

It has been argued by some, that renting a property is much better than buying one, while the others claim that having your own house is much better than renting. Personally, I find myself inclined to advocate the second opinion, which is to buy a property, for a plethora of reasons. However the up comming paragraphs will list the demirets of renting a property with apt reasons. The first reason to consider renting a house as an incorrect decision to take, is the possibility of being asked to move at any time. Besides that, the money paid every month could be made as a mortage monthly payments to own your own house, in other words, you could invest your money to end up with being a landlord rather than being a tennant Tennant. Another important reason to highlight, is that people, who rent an accommodation to live in, are unable to renovate or decorate as they desire, Actually, they sign on contracts wich force them by law to maintain the rented house as it is. However, a good example to illustrate this point, is that many studies have shown that the majority of tennants expresse express that they do not feel they are settled or comfortable in a rented place, because it is owned by another one, some of them expressed that by seeing it is not our home. To conclude, the aforementioned points clearly illustartes the reasons behind my support to buy a property rather than renting one. Although, renting a house has a lot of pros, such as the ability to relocate easily, or to downsize in case of lack of money, However, the advantages, which have been mentioned above, are eclipsed by the disadvantges. Therefore, I prefer to buy a property rather than renting one.