Many companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What kind of jobs require uniforms? What are the disadvantages of wearing uniform to work?

There has been a controversy about whether the usage of the internet should be restricted for students. I agree with this statement, and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First, the internet can be distractive. It's expected that, on the one hand, the internet brings convenience to our life, and the internet allows us to work more effectively. On the other hand, there are countless allures which can distract you from concentrating on your work or studies, on the internet. Take me as an example; whenever I'm researching something on the internet, there are always some ads to draw my attention. At this point, the disadvantages of the internet outweigh its advantages because students are easily susceptible to this attraction. Second, using the internet is detrimental to our bodies at some point. According to some statistical figures, there is a rapid increase in the myopic rate of children worldwide, and the internet is considered one of the biggest contributors. It's commonplace that on account of the diversity of the internet, people especially students constantly spend a sizeable portion of time on the internet. However, whenever they do it, some parts of their bodies are harmed, such as their spines and their eyes. Such a situation is even more fatal for students because they are still developing their bodies; therefore, it can be irreparable. On the other hand, the internet has advantages indeed. For instance, students can find innumerable study methods on the internet. Take me as an example. Before I watched some clips on Youtube I hadn't known how to use my calculator to calculate some particular formulas; thus, it can be said that the internet has taught me a lot of new knowledge. In conclusion, I believe the demerits of the internet outstrip its merits.