Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Doing playful activities with childs is helpful to build up their skills and make them more creative. I believe this apprach help most than reading books beacuse children loves playing and it increase their capacity to be creative with things. Kids are pretty much fond of playing and doing activies that involve their parents physically with them. Infact active playing with children develop the bond with parents more strong and children feel more at home to do whatever they likes. Therefore, Children become both physically and mentally strong to learn things from their surroundings. Such as while playing hide and seek children grow their ability to be more strategic. Again the children who spend less time in playing and rather continue reading are more likely to live in their own world, since they are facing the real world less and probabilities are higher that they may not be involving themselves with creative actvities.