The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. many of the problems young people now experience such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

In the past two decades, women have been extending their role in many aspects throughout the world as they have equal importance in recruitment and working like men. However, others think it has caused severe problems for children since they have less attention from their mothers who are mostly working. From my perspective, I do not agree with this statement and this essay will discuss the supporters and opponents of this view. To begin with, it has become a necessity for both parents to work. Due to the fact that parents these days strive to make sure their children have a better life as well as a good education, it is challenging for an average man to afford these expenses alone. Therefore, with the financial contribution of women makes things easier. Secondly, women have taken part all over the world and in enormous fields of society. In politics, there is massive growth in the number of women becoming ministers, or members of councils. They can also work as breadwinners instead of being household wives staying at home, so they can improve their capabilities in certain work fields and career opportunities. However, if both parents do not spend sufficient time with their children and fail to make an impact on their children's lives, their kids will suffer from depression, abuse drugs, and finally, conduct criminal activities. To illustrate, crime and drug abuse rates are higher in countries where both parents work. Children are more likely to lack their parents ' attention and easily lost their connection with family in the long run. As a result, children start growing antipathy towards the family which finally leads to misbehaviour and crime. To conclude, although both parents try to spend their time bringing their children a better life and good education will result in the kids making crimes, I believe they can balance their time for work and family. Not only does this improve family bones but also decreases pressure on making the money.