Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change is a crucial issue that it will have irreparable consequences in the future, but some communities argue that we can adapt us to these critical conditions rather than search for a way to solve and change this problem. I definitely disagree with this attitude because I believe that we still can alleviate human influences on the Earth's temperature with some beneficial solutions. Governments and individuals play an important role to ensure the enforcement of some approaches in opposition to humidity alteration. Firstly, governments of countries especially industrial nations must introduce strict laws for minimizing carbon dioxide emissions that lead to global warming. They could omit the transportation which uses fossil fuels and generalize the transportation of the green fuel such as electric cars. Secondly, allocation of “green taxes” to the companies such as airlines and other factories and investing in renewable energy systems production can be a smart solution. Finally, people can control and reduce the harmful activities that they have a serious impression on climates. For instance, they can utilize bicycles or public transportation instead of personal cars or they can select the worthy politicians who have useful plans for humidity variation control. Not surprisingly, I would like to point out that the earth will face with disastrous problems if society want to live with humidity change obstacles rather than follow the mentioned measures. For example, I don’t think that individuals would be able to cope with merely increasing sea level because millions of people will lose their homes and jobs in that case, and they would try to immigrate to other adjacent countries to survive. Therefore, the spread of famine, disease, and poverty will grow. In conclusion, we must focus on alterations to humidity problems and find out a way to solve this important issue, and I completely disagree with the crowd who think that we can spend a lifetime with it.