Many people think that if plenty of death system introduce in country the crimate rate get decrease. Do you agree or disagree?

there is a heated debate about implemention of death system, which offers various opinion over whether it would decrease the rate of crime, or not. I think that the resistration of capital legislation has both merits and demerits. but in my opinion, I agree that the law is established as I think it would result in the decreasingly percentage of terrible vice. To begin with, the oppenents used to insist that establishment of death system would result in the abuse of person's rights. First of all, this system would make a wistful person who is not criminal pull to death. This means that, mournful and kind person would be sacrificed without any regard. Secondly, the sorrowful person who was criminal but wanted to become newborn could lose the chance that they can live kindly and be the power to improve social development. In other words, even if they commit commited crime, they shoud have access into society and family. nobody know about whether they could be a essential part of society. In this respect, they However, I think we compeletly have to bring in death system. First and foremost, most of criminal would feel the pressing to abide by the law by the capital scheme. To be specific, they would feel terrified when they commit severe vice. Secondly, common people's thought about the importance of complying the law would be enhanced. then, the social environment would be peaceful and precluded without severe issues. In conclusion, although there are demerits that death system introduce in countries, I opine that the implementation of capital system would affect the decreased rate of crime.