The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Mant of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

SDG goal five "Gender equality" whose mission is to achieve gender equality and empower all women, unlike in the 1990s, women's participation in the bureaucracy level has evolved remarkably and noticeably. Year by year, the size of women working in various bureaus is rising, and hence only a few of them are found to be working as a homemaker. Due to this fact, some people think that it has repercussions on children's juvenile delinquency as they are left without intense care and attention. Nonetheless, I agree with this statement and the following could be possible reasons for my agreement. Firstly, the office-going merely get time to know thier children as they are fully engaged in the office the whole day and even evening. Due to this, children are left unattended and parenting sessions and left without moral education. Consequently, children get involved in unethical behavior such as fighting, sexual misconduct, loitering, substance abuse and etc. Secondly, the mother is considered to be a real guiding