Topic 2: These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about families that fly overseas to find a better jobs. While others believe it will make their kids struggle, I believe that it will be beneficial for the family's offspring. As families move abroad their kids are welcome to a better education prospects. It will help them to pursue their learning in a well-known school or university which can allow them to have better education. Furthermore they can have better knowledge and be armed with skills that are needed in life. Take the immigrants from India as an example, the move to the USA so they can provide their heir with better education and opportunity. This led to an increased number of Indian engineers. On the other hand, moving to another place make kids have to adapt to the new environment. This phenomenon put some children in a difficult circumstance as they try to fit in, furthermore they have to spend most of their time studying the culture and language of the new country. To blend into the community is a vital need, whereas the need to pursue a better education. There are various things that can help children to face this problem such as counselling services provides by the school. In conclusion, moving abroad can allow children to have better education prospects but also put them in a difficult position. However, there are ways to help them face the difficulties. In my opinion, children will have more benefits than its drawback.